Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake Square Shops

1 rating
  • 03/07/20
  • Laurent-Marc P. Google

The online check in system is a farce. Waited for two hours and still didn't get my haircut. Time to find another hair place.

2 rating

I waited forever when I did not have the app., and was skipped over. Then I get the app., and they skip over me for somebody who didn?t have the app. Haircuts are decent, and better than a lot of places. Their customer service is awful.

5 rating

The girl did a good job. But she needs some help.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Laurent-Marc P. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The online check in system is a farce. Waited for two hours and still didn't get my haircut. Time to"

2
Andrew M. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I waited forever when I did not have the app., and was skipped over. Then I get the app., and they s"

5
Craig J. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"The girl did a good job. But she needs some help."

1
courtney P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Monique completely botched my sons hair. On one side near the ears it looked fine. Then the other si"

1
Sarah R. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Horrible wait experience. Online check in means nothing. Waited with my kids for over an hour when t"

5
Cory D. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Erica is very knowledgeable about hair styles and what can work with an individual?s head, face, pre"

2
Darrell P. | October 8, 2019 Google

"2.5 stars? The good: I will start by saying my haircut was great and my stylist had a superb persona"

1
Paul K. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Terrible .Shaved my head and failed to listen . Been coming here for years but the stylist they have"

1
Shiloh H. | August 30, 2019 Facebook

"My son loves going here, he bonded with candi. There were a few times when we would pop in and she w"

2
Darrell P. | August 27, 2019 Google

"2.5 stars? The good: I will start by saying my haircut was great and my stylist had a superb persona"