Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chesapeake Square Shops

1 rating

They won't allow a parent and young child together. Must stay in waiting area.

5 rating

Oceana was great, go see her

5 rating

To sum it all up, this is the ONLY place I go to get a haircut, anymore. The staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. If I HAD to have any complaints, it would be that they need to quit trying to push their hair products on customers. I understand why they do, and it is a business, but I can get shampoo/conditioner elsewhere and for much cheaper (maybe a lesser quality, but whatever). Aside from that one issue, I love this place!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Duane E. | September 6, 2020 Google

" They won't allow a parent and young child together. Must stay in waiting area."

5
Shawn K. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Oceana was great, go see her"

5
Steven W. | July 15, 2020 Google

" To sum it all up, this is the ONLY place I go to get a haircut, anymore. The staff is always friend"

5
Lou D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Asst manager isn't far the most talented stylist I've ever had. Even the the measurements taken for"

1
Laurent-Marc P. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The online check in system is a farce. Waited for two hours and still didn't get my haircut. Time to"

2
Andrew M. | March 5, 2020 Google

"I waited forever when I did not have the app., and was skipped over. Then I get the app., and they s"

5
Craig J. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"The girl did a good job. But she needs some help."

1
courtney P. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Monique completely botched my sons hair. On one side near the ears it looked fine. Then the other si"

1
Sarah R. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Horrible wait experience. Online check in means nothing. Waited with my kids for over an hour when t"

5
Cory D. | December 1, 2019 Facebook

"Erica is very knowledgeable about hair styles and what can work with an individual?s head, face, pre"